Prince Edward County Wineries
English

PRINCE EDWARD COUNTY WINERIES

Plan Your Custom Wine Tour

You can narrow down the list by using the filters to show only wineries that make a certain style of wine or find wineries that feature restaurants, are dog-friendly or are committed to sustainable farming. Browse through the list that meets your criteria or use our interactive trip planner to create a printable itinerary, complete with directions.

Show wineries with...

Blanc Wine

Rouge Wine

Mousseux Wine

Dessert Wine

Rosé Wine

Features

Bergeron Estate Winery & Cider Company 9656 Loyalist Parkway (Hwy 33), Adolphustown

Venez visiter notre domaine viticole situé le long du versant nord d’Adolphus Reach à l’est de la Baie de Quinte. Notre vignoble s’étend vers le sud et jouit de la brise clémente du lac. Joignez-nous pour déguster nos vins ou un cidre local (Cole Point Cider-Dry). Régalez-vous avec nos pizzas à croûte fine sur le […]

VIEW PROFILE

Black Prince Winery 13370 Loyalist Parkway, Picton

Black Prince – l’une des plus anciennes vineries de la région, dotée d’un Centre de dégustation bien aménagé qui offre la plus vaste sélection de vins. Situé sur un domaine de 50 acres, juste en bordure de Picton, le vignoble de 10 acres comprend les Chardonnay, Pinot Gris, Cabernet Franc, Merlot et certains hybrides. Black […]

VIEW PROFILE

Broken Stone Winery 524 Closson Rd, Hillier

La vinerie Broken Stone est un établissement vinicole familial qui se concentre sur le terroir pour cultiver des raisins Vinifera de climats frais et des cépages Pinot Noir, sa spécialité.  Tim et Micheline Kuepfer ont pour ainsi dire débuté avec un rêve en poches tout au plus, celui de vivre en campagne avec leurs jeunes […]

VIEW PROFILE

By Chadsey’s Cairns Winery 17432 Loyalist Parkway, Wellington

Nous cultivons la vigne pour produire notre vin.  Nous avons choisi les grands classiques : Chardonnay et Pinot Noir ainsi que des cépages adaptés aux climats frais comme le Riesling (souvent légèrement touchés par la pourriture noble) et des vins plus rares comme le Muscat et le Chenin Blanc. Nos rosés sont secs et nos mousseux […]

VIEW PROFILE

Cape Vineyards 4203 County Road 8 , Prince Edward County

Visit Cape Vineyards from vine to glass our attention to detail is expressed through every moment. From our estate grown grapes we sculpt your experience. Break away from the ordinary and discover Cape Vineyards.

VIEW PROFILE

Casa-Dea Estates Winery 1186 Greer Rd., Wellington

Casa Dea Estates a planté ses pieds de vigne en 2001 et aujourd’hui, c’est le vignoble le plus important de raisins Vinifera dans le Comté avec 65 acres consacrés à la culture de la vigne. En plus de la vinerie, nous avons aussi un restaurant, une salle de banquet et un terrain de  jeu pour […]

VIEW PROFILE
Closson Chase

Closson Chase Winery 629 Closson Road, Hillier

Closson Chase est un producteur de vins de haute qualité qui a été un fer de lance au tout début de l’industrie vinicole dans le comté de Prince Edward.  Ayant adopté des méthodes selon les traditions européennes centenaires auxquelles il a ajouté des techniques modernes durables et innovatrices, il n’utilise que les plus belles grappes de […]

VIEW PROFILE

County Cider Company 657 Bongards X Rd, Picton

Ouverture en 1996, en tant que première cidrerie officielle du comté de Prince Edward. Nous avons notre propre verger et produisons le cidre à partir de plus de 12 variétés de pommes traditionnelles et de pommes à cidre.  Notre propriété offre une vue spectaculaire surplombant le lac . Nous servons le lunch sur la terrasse […]

VIEW PROFILE

Del-Gatto Estates Ltd. 3609 County Road 8, Picton

Del-Gatto Estates est une entreprise familiale.  Une vigne plantée à la main, le raisin cuilli à la main et un vin produit de manière artisanale – nos vins vous transportent dans une toute nouvelle expérience.  Dans nos vins, vous trouvez la vie de la vigne, notre amour pour elle et la passion que nous portons […]

VIEW PROFILE

Devils Wishbone Winery 1014 County Road 7, Picton

La vinerie Devil’s Wishbone est le nom qui a été donné à notre terre par les premiers colons en raison des pauvres conditions du sol pour l’agriculture. Un sol pauvre pour l’agriculture peut être formidable pour les vignes.   Notre paysage pittoresque près du Lake-on-the-Mountain encadre notre vinerie familiale Devil’s Wishbone. Nos vignes s’étendent sur […]

VIEW PROFILE
Domaine Darius

Domaine Darius 1316 Wilson Road, Hillier

Un petit vignoble qui se spécialise en petite quantité de vin produit, et qui cultive les meilleurs cépages pour obtenir les meilleurs vins. Les chiens sont bienvenus sur la propriété, mais non dans l’établissement.

VIEW PROFILE

Exultet Estates 1106 / 1112 Royal Rd., Milford

Nous sommes une petite vinerie familiale dans le comté de Prince Edward qui produit des vins primés provenant authentiquement du fruit de son vignoble : des vignes cultivées à la main, des vendanges faites à la main et des vins soigneusement élaborés en quantités limitées.  Des vins et des vignes bien de chez nous et […]

VIEW PROFILE
grange of prince edward

Grange of Prince Edward Estate Winery 990 Closson Road, Hillier

The Grange est une vinerie ouverte au public qui produit des vins tirés à 100 % du fruit de ses vignes.  Elle offre une magnifique salle de dégustation sous le toit d’une grange historique entourée d’un magnifique terrain à explorer.  Caroline Granger a entièrement conçu le projet d’une vinerie sur la ferme familiale.  Comptant sept […]

VIEW PROFILE

Gravel Hill Vineyards 567 Closson Rd., Hillier

Passion, travail dur et famille, “The County Blend”. Passion pour la terre, Passion pour la vigne et Passion pour les vins sont la raison pour laquelle Gravel Hill Vineyards existe. Nous sommes une petite exploitation familiale et viticole axée sur les variétés de climat frais. De petits vins uniques en leur genre inspireront votre palette […]

VIEW PROFILE

Half Moon Bay Winery 3271 County Road 13, Picton

Une vinerie de petite production située sur une crête de calcaire surplombant la baie Half-Moon. Nous produisons de petites quantités de vins à partir de raisins cultivés dans la région. Nos vins viennent du fruit de nos vignes, sont produits, affinés et embouteillés sur notre ferme.  Du nouveau en 2014, nous allons développer un accès […]

VIEW PROFILE

Harwood Estate Vineyards 18908 Loyalist Parkway, Hillier

Harwood est une vinerie qui est entièrement alimentée par l’énergie solaire. Trois vignes entourent notre salle de dégustation située dans la vinerie, de sorte qu’on peut dire que chaque visite comprend aussi la tournée du vignoble et de la vinerie. Notre vinificateur, John Rode, crée des vins uniques et primés comme notre St-Laurent et notre […]

VIEW PROFILE

Hillier Creek Estates 46 Stapleton Road, Hillier

Situé au coeur du comté de Prince Edward, vous trouverez le cadre pittoresque de Hillier Creek Estates Winery, au sud-ouest du village de Hillier. La cave et la salle de dégustation sont situées dans une grange loyaliste magnifiquement reconstruite, entourée de longues rangées de vignes mûres et luxuriantes. Découvrez, explorez et appréciez, notre nouvelle sélection […]

VIEW PROFILE

Hinterland Wine Company 1258 Closson Rd., Hillier

Housed in a former dairy barn, Hinterland has been making celebrated sparkling wines since 2007. Vineyards spread over three sites totaling 15 acres.

VIEW PROFILE

Hubbs Creek Vineyard 562 Danforth Rd., Hillier

Hubbs Creek Vineyard est une vinerie artisanale qui se spécialise dans les cépages Pinot Noir, Pinot Gris et Chardonnay cultivés dans le Comté. Notre vignoble est l’un des plus vieux dans le comté de Prince Edward. Nos vignes sont plantées à une densité qui s’échelonne de moyenne à élevée.

VIEW PROFILE

Huff Estates Winery 2274 County Road 1, Bloomfield

Huff Estates est une installation à la fine pointe, moderne et uniforme offrant un concept à multi-facettes pour maximiser votre expérience.  Des vins primés de haute qualité, servis par notre personnel qualifié. Une terrasse intérieure/extérieure, où on sert des lunches à compter du long week-end en mai jusqu’à l’Action de Grâce.  Des musiciens qui donnent […]

VIEW PROFILE

Karlo Estates 561 Danforth Road, Wellington

L’hospitalité du comté est à son meilleur avec Karlo Estates. Installé dans une grange qui date de 1805, les visiteurs ont l’opportunité de déguster un éventail de vins uniques, de primeur et artisanaux qu’ils peuvent savourer avec des amuse-gueules. Nos vins sont naturels, élaborés d’une fermentation naturelle et avec un minimum de filtration. Nous sommes […]

VIEW PROFILE

Keint-he Winery & Vineyards 49 Hubbs Creek Road, Wellington

Situé au coeur de la région des vins du comté de Prince Edward, Keint-he produit des vins domestiques qui exhibent la minéralité et l’acidité des vins européens.  Les vignes sont amoureusement cultivées dans les sols riches en calcaire de nos trois vignobles distincts. Keint-he se concentre uniquement sur les vins de cépage qui portent un […]

VIEW PROFILE

Lacey Estates Winery 804 Closson Road, Hillier

C’est dans la belle région de Hillier du comté de Prince Edward que vous allez trouver le domaine Lacey. Cette région est reconnue comme étant l’un des meilleurs endroits pour la culture de la vigne dans le comté.  Son sol riche de loam argileux classé Hillier produit des vins qui révèlent des goûts, des textures […]

VIEW PROFILE

Lighthall Vineyards 308 Lighthall Rd, Milford

Le Lighthall Vineyards   est une petite vinerie qui produit fièrement une quantité artisanale de vins   de haute qualité.  Notre bar de   dégustation étant à même l’aire de production, nous espérons pouvoir partager   notre expérience enrichissante avec chaque client qui vient nous voir.

VIEW PROFILE

Rosehall Run 1243 Greer Road, Wellington

“Chez Rosehall Run, Dan Sullivan nous offre des vins, parmi les mieux réputés pour le rapport qualité prix dans le comté.” (Beppi Crosariol, The Globe and Mail). Un arrêt s’impose à cette élégante salle de dégustation pour savourer une grande sélection de vins du comté fait par ce vigneron de renommée, Dan Sullivan.

VIEW PROFILE

Sandbanks Winery 17598 Loyalist Parkway, Wellington

L’une des vineries les plus remarquables et les plus anciennes de la région, nous offrons une vaste sélection de vins primés  VQA et de vins de réserve.  Joignez-vous à l’une de nos visites guidées gratuites, offertes tous les jours de 10:30 h, 12 h à 14 h. Venez voir notre exposition d’art contemporain et prenez […]

VIEW PROFILE

Stanners Vineyard 76 Station Road, Hillier

Franchissez le seuil de notre cellier.  Jetez un coup d’oeil sur les rangées de tonneaux de vin, admirez le jeu de la lumière sur la surface des murs en paille de riz de couleur gris colombe.  Le calme règne, l’ambiance est accueillante. Ici, au vignoble des Stanners, nous nous concentrons sur le vin. Vous pouvez […]

VIEW PROFILE

Sugarbush Vineyards 1286 Wilson Road, Hillier

Sugarbush Vineyards est une petite entreprise familiale (Robert et Sally Peck, proprios) qui englobe un vignoble et une vinerie dans le comté de Prince Edward, Ontario, Canada.  Nous sommes la vinerie garagiste du comté de Prince Edward. La vinerie garagiste Un vinificateur passionné qui crée une production limitée de vin de première qualité dans une […]

VIEW PROFILE

Terra Estate Winery 896 Lakeside Dr., Consecon

“A taste of Italy in the County” We at Terra strive to offer you a tasting experience you will not forget. Our goal is for you to come back because we pour our hearts and our souls into every glass we serve! The passion and commitment we put into winemaking come from our ancestors who made it possible for us to […]

VIEW PROFILE

Thirty Three Vines Winery 9261 Hwy 33 , Adolphustown

Notre vignoble et notre   vinerie, situés au 9261, Loyalist Parkway (autoroute 33), surplombent le   magnifique Adolphus Reach et le comté de Prince Edward.  Notre salle de dégustation est unique en son   genre, c’est un wagon de queue rouge, du CN. Nous avons aussi une belle   terrasse au milieu des vignes.  La […]

VIEW PROFILE
Three Dog patio

Three Dog Winery 1920 Fish Lake Road, Picton

Nous sommes   situés en bordure Est du Comté.  Nous   vous invitons à venir nous voir. Apportez votre panier de pique-nique, vous pourrez goûter à nos vins   tout en pique-niquant puis flâner dans nos sentiers pittoresques. Nos vins sont vendus à prix modique, se   boivent bien, et notre salle de dégustation est chaleureuse […]

VIEW PROFILE

Trail Estate Winery 416 Benway Rd., Hillier

Situé au cœur du comté du Prince Edouard, là où la route Benway et le sentier Millennium Trail se croisent, on y retrouve Trail Estate, l’une des plus récentes vineries du comté. Le vin est produit en petite quantité, de façon artisanale et créé avec des cépages exceptionnels qui sont cueillis à la main. C’est une vinerie familiale […]

VIEW PROFILE

Traynor Family Vineyard 1774 Danforth Rd., Hillier

VIEW PROFILE

Prince Edward County Wineries
Français

PRINCE EDWARD COUNTY WINERIES

Plan Your Custom Wine Tour

You can narrow down the list by using the filters to show only wineries that make a certain style of wine or find wineries that feature restaurants, are dog-friendly or are committed to sustainable farming. Browse through the list that meets your criteria or use our interactive trip planner to create a printable itinerary, complete with directions.

Show wineries with...

White Wine

Rosé Wine

Red Wine

Sparkling Wine

Dessert Wine

Features

bergeron-1

Bergeron Estate Winery & Cider Company 9656 Loyalist Parkway (Hwy 33), Adolphustown

Come visit our boutique winery, located along the north shore of Adolphus Reach on the East side of the Bay of Quinte. The vineyard faces south and enjoys the gentle breezes off the lake. Stop by to sample our Estate Wines or local Hard Cider (Cole Point Cider-Dry).  Enjoy our gourmet thin crust pizza on […]

VIEW PROFILE
black-prince1

Black Prince Winery 13370 Loyalist Parkway, Picton

Black Prince – one of the oldest County wineries with a well-appointed Tasting Centre offering the largest selection of wine in the area. Situated on a 50-acre estate right on the edge of Picton, the 10-acre vineyard includes Chardonnay, Pinot Gris, Cabernet Franc, Merlot and some hybrids. Black Prince was the first winery to use local County […]

VIEW PROFILE
brokenstone7

Broken Stone Winery 524 Closson Rd, Hillier

Broken Stone Winery is a terroir-driven, family-owned winery, specializing in Pinot Noir and cool climate Vinifera grapes.  Tim and Micheline Kuepfer started with little more than a dream about living in the country with their young children.  They plunged into the adventure when they purchased their 34 acre farm with three hayfields, helpful neighbours, and […]

VIEW PROFILE
chadseyBanner

By Chadsey’s Cairns Winery 17432 Loyalist Parkway, Wellington

We grow the wines we make. They are all classic fine wines: Chardonnay and Pinot Noir, the gold-standard of the dinner table, cool-climate varietals such as Riesling (often touched with noble rot) and rarer wines like Muscat and Chenin Blanc. Our rosés are dry, and the sparklings are a vibrant red. Owners Richard Johnston and […]

VIEW PROFILE
cape-cover-photo

Cape Vineyards 4203 County Road 8 , Prince Edward County

Visit Cape Vineyards from vine to glass our attention to detail is expressed through every moment. From our estate grown grapes we sculpt your experience. Break away from the ordinary and discover Cape Vineyards.

VIEW PROFILE
casaBanner

Casa-Dea Estates Winery 1186 Greer Rd., Wellington

Casa Dea Estates planted its vineyards in 2001 and we are currently the largest planting of Vinifera grapes in the County with 65 acres under vine. Along with the winery we also have a restaurant, banquet hall and Bocce Courts. We are using Chardonnay, Pinot Gris, Riesling, Gamay, Pinot Noir and Cabernet Franc to craft […]

VIEW PROFILE
Closson Chase

Closson Chase Winery 629 Closson Road, Hillier

Closson Chase is a quality-driven producer that helped spearhead the birth of the Prince Edward County wine industry, using centuries-old European traditions & sustainable, innovative techniques to create world class wines using only the finest Chardonnay & Pinot Noir grapes.

VIEW PROFILE
countyCiderBanner

County Cider Company 657 Bongards X Rd, Picton

Opened in 1996 as the first official winery in Prince Edward County. We grow our own apples and make cider from over 12 varieties of heirloom and cider apples. Our location offers a spectacular view overlooking the water and has a licensed patio serving lunch from our wood-fired oven.

VIEW PROFILE
delGatti

Del-Gatto Estates Ltd. 3609 County Road 8, Picton

Del-Gatto Estates is family-owned and operated. Handplanted, handpicked and handcrafted – our wines will take you on a new journey. You will feel the life in the vines, our love for them, and the passion we have for each vintage. Our vineyard is located in the most picturesque part of Cape Vessey, in the heart of […]

VIEW PROFILE
devilBanner

Devils Wishbone Winery 1014 County Road 7, Picton

The Devils Wishbone Winery was the name the earliest settlers used for our location due to poor soil conditions for farming.  Soil poor for farming can be great for grapes. Our picturesque landscape near lake on the mountain frames Devils Wishbone’s family winery.  Fifteen acres of rolling vineyards overlook the Bay of Quinte.  Our century […]

VIEW PROFILE
Domaine Darius

Domaine Darius 1316 Wilson Road, Hillier

Small craft winery specializing in small batch wines, growing the best quality grapes we’re able to, so we can make the best wine possible. Dogs are welcome to enjoy the outdoor space on the property, but are not allowed in the tasting room.

VIEW PROFILE
grange of prince edward

Grange of Prince Edward Estate Winery 990 Closson Road, Hillier

The Grange is a boutique winery producing 100% estate grown and made wines. It has a beautiful tasting room housed in a historic barn with lovely grounds to explore. Caroline Granger built the winery project from the ground up on her family farm. Growing seven varieties of grapes on 60 acres of vines, it is […]

VIEW PROFILE
gravel-hill-cover

Gravel Hill Vineyards 567 Closson Rd., Hillier

VIEW PROFILE
hmb1

Half Moon Bay Winery 3271 County Road 13, Picton

A small farm gate winery located on a limestone ridge overlooking Half Moon Bay. We produce small batch locally grown wines. Our wines are grown, produced, aged and bottled on our farm. New for 2014, we will be developing a waterfront venue with boat mooring, snacks and entertainment.

VIEW PROFILE
harwoodBanner

Harwood Estate Vineyards 18908 Loyalist Parkway, Hillier

Harwood is a completely solar-powered winery. Three Vineyards surround our in-the-winery Tasting Room, so every visit is also a vineyard and winery tour. Our Winemaker, John Rode creates unique & award-winning wines such as our St. Laurent and blue-bottled Pinot Gris.

VIEW PROFILE
hillier

Hillier Creek Estates 46 Stapleton Road, Hillier

Just south-west of the Village of Hillier, in Prince Edward County, you will find the picturesque setting of Hillier Creek Estates.  The winery and tasting bar are located in a beautifully reconstructed Loyalist barn, surrounded by long rows of lush mature vineyards.   Experience, explore and enjoy our estate award-winning wines on the County’s prettiest patio […]

VIEW PROFILE
hinterland_exterior

Hinterland Wine Company 1258 Closson Rd., Hillier

Housed in a former dairy barn, Hinterland has been making celebrated sparkling wines since 2007. Vineyards spread over three sites totaling 15 acres.

VIEW PROFILE
hubbsBanner

Hubbs Creek Vineyard 562 Danforth Rd., Hillier

Hubbs Creek Vineyard is a family run craft winery specializing in County Pinot Noir, Pinot Gris and Chardonnay.   Our vineyard is one of the oldest in Prince Edward County. Our vineyards are planted medium to high density.

VIEW PROFILE
huffBanner

Huff Estates Winery 2274 County Road 1, Bloomfield

Huff Estates is a state-of-the-art facility, modern and sleek with a multi-faceted concept to maximize your experience. Award winning high quality wines, served by our qualified staff.  Complete with indoor/outdoor patio, serving lunches May long weekend through Thanksgiving and live music every Sunday through the summer season. Floor to ceiling windows and even a heli-pad, […]

VIEW PROFILE
karlosBanner

Karlo Estates 561 Danforth Road, Wellington

Karlo Estates practices the fine art of County Hospitality. Set in an 1805 barn, guests sample a large portfolio of unique, premium, artisanal wines with small food pairings.  Our wines are natural, food friendly and wild fermented with minimal filtration. We are the first vegan certified winery in the world. Karlo Estates is the only winery to be […]

VIEW PROFILE
Tasting-Room

Keint-he Winery & Vineyards 49 Hubbs Creek Road, Wellington

Centrally located in Prince Edward County’s wine region, Keint-he produces domestic wines that exhibit European minerality and acidity. The vines are lovingly raised in the limestone rich soils of our three distinct and unique vineyards. Keint-he only focuses on those grape varietals that most effectively showcase the terroir of the region. The result is award […]

VIEW PROFILE
laceyBanner

Lacey Estates Winery 804 Closson Road, Hillier

Lacey Estates is located in the beautiful Hillier area of Prince Edward County.  It is known to be one of the best areas for grape growing in the county.  Its rich Hillier clay loam soil produce wines with profound tastes, textures and balance.   Our winemaker Kimball Lacey has created award winning hand-crafted wines.  Visit us […]

VIEW PROFILE
LightHallBanner

Lighthall Vineyards 308 Lighthall Rd, Milford

Lighthall Vineyards is a small, proud, low volume and high quality winery. With our tasting bar inside the production area, we aspire to share this enriching experience with every customer that comes to visit.

VIEW PROFILE
hardie_banner

Norman Hardie Winery 1152 Greer Road, Wellington

On a clay limestone hill in Prince Edward County, my passion for fine wine is put to the ultimate test. I have chosen select sites in Prince Edward County and Niagara with a magical combination of clay and limestone. These mineral driven sites are ideal and allow me to craft Pinot noir, Chardonnay and other […]

VIEW PROFILE
rosehallBanner

Rosehall Run 1243 Greer Road, Wellington

“At Rosehall Run, Dan Sullivan makes some of the best-value wines in the County.” (Beppi Crosariol, The Globe and Mail) Stop by the exquisitely designed Tasting Room to sample a wide selection of County wines crafted by award-winning winemaker Dan Sullivan. Visit Rosehall Run and pick-up a quick lunch or late afternoon snack at the County’s trendiest food truck. […]

VIEW PROFILE
sandbanksBanner

Sandbanks Winery 17598 Loyalist Parkway, Wellington

One of the area’s oldest and most outstanding wineries, we offer a large selection of award winning VQA and reserve wines. Take part in complimentary guided tours daily at 11am and 2pm, a contemporary art exhibit and a season full of lively events and entertainment. We have an array of local cheeses, charcuterie and treats […]

VIEW PROFILE
stannerBanner

Stanners Vineyard 76 Station Road, Hillier

Pass through the threshold of our cellar door. Look around at the stacks of wine barrels, the way the light plays off the dove grey surface of the straw bale walls. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. Our focus here at Stanners Vineyard is the wine. You can come in and relax, take your ease, […]

VIEW PROFILE
sugarbush3

Sugarbush Vineyards 1286 Wilson Road, Hillier

Sugarbush Vineyards is a small family owned (Robert & Sally Peck) and operated vineyard and winery located in Prince Edward County, Ontario, Canada.  We are the garagiste winery of Prince Edward County. Garagiste:\GA-razh-EEST\ n. fr. A passionate winemaker who creates limited production premium wine in a garage-sized winery. We specialize in small lot, artisanal wines […]

VIEW PROFILE
33Banner

Thirty Three Vines Winery 9261 Hwy 33 , Adolphustown

Our vineyard and winery is located at 9261 Loyalist Parkway (Hwy #33), overlooking the beautiful Adolphus Reach and Prince Edward County.  Our unique tasting room is inside a Red CN Railway Caboose with a lovely patio amongst the vines.  The view is spectacular!

VIEW PROFILE
Three Dog patio

Three Dog Winery 1920 Fish Lake Road, Picton

Located at the eastern edge of the County.  We welcome you to stop by and enjoy a picnic lunch while you sample our wines or stroll the picturesque trails.  Our wines are approachable and easy drinking and our tasting room is warm and inviting.

VIEW PROFILE
Trail Estates

Trail Estate Winery 416 Benway Rd., Hillier

Situated in the heart of Prince Edward County, where Benway Road meets the Millennium Trail. Trail Estate is one of the County’s newest wineries focusing solely on small-batch, hand-crafted wines from exceptional hand-picked grapes. We are a family-owned and operated winery with a goal of producing superb food-friendly wines which reflect each vintage, with strong varietal character, structure and individuality. Our wines are made in small batches — some as few as […]

VIEW PROFILE
traynor-main

Traynor Family Vineyard 1774 Danforth Rd., Hillier

Traynor Family Vineyard is a picturesque family farm, located in Prince Edward County on the eastern shores of Lake Ontario. Family and friends regularly offer a helping hand at the vineyard, assisting in creating this wine for your pleasure. Our farm is a representation of who we are – A joyous and comfortable place filled […]

VIEW PROFILE